“Far Away” By Simon Adams

Sumber video & lyric: Youtube

Enjoy the music 🙂

Far away,

Far away from where we were

Each of us were hiding for so long

Far away,

Far away under the stars

When i close my eyes, i see your smile

 

If now’s my last chance to make it right

Stand tall, stay with me so we can see the light

If i told what i could not say

If i showed all and let you  in

If i opened up my heart and spoke my love for you

Would you walk with me till the end

When we’ll end up  being more than friends

We’ll go hand in hand

Till you understand

Here i am

 

Far away,

Far away from where we were

Maybe now it’s time to open up

Far away,

Far away under the stars

All it takes is saying what we feel

 

If now’s my last chance to make it right

Stand tall, stay with me so we can see the light

Tell all, stay with me it will be alright

 

If i told what i could not say

If i showed all and let  you in

If i opened up my heart and spoke my love for you

Would you walk with me till the end

When we’ll end up  being more than friends

We’ll go hand in hand

Till you understand

Here i am

 

If i told what i could not say

If i showed all and let  you in

If i opened up my heart and spoke my love for you

Would you walk with me till the end

When we’ll end up  being more than friends

We’ll go hand in hand

Till you understand

Here i am

 

Far away,

Far away yet here we are

We will try  and make it right this time

Leave a Reply

