The First…

Tracklist from the first albumThe Script:   THE SCRIPT (2008)

  1. We Cry
  2. Before The Worst
  3. Talk You Down
  4. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
  5. Break Even
  6. Rusty Halo
  7. The End Where I Begin
  8. Fall For Anything
  9. If You See Kay
  10. I’m Yours
  11. Anybody There

 

Sumber Lyric & terjemahan: azlyric &  Terjemahan Lirik Lagu Barat

Sumber Video: Youtube

 WE CRY 

Sumber azlyric 

Together we cry
Together we cry

Jenny was a poor girl, living in a rich world
Named her baby hope when she was just 14
She was hoping for a better world for this little girl
But the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree
When she gets that call, Hope’s too far gone
Her baby’s on the way, with nothing left inside
Together We Cry

What about the John Play, could have gone the whole way
Lighting up the stage tryna get a deal
Now he’s lighting up the wrong way, something for the pain
Man you wanna see this kid he was so fuckin’ unreal
When he gets that call, he’s too far gone
Can’t get it together to sing one song
And they won’t hear tonight the words of a lullaby

Together We Cry [X4]

Mary’s ambition, she wants to be a politician
She’s been dreaming about it since she was a girl
She thought, that she’d be the one who could change the world
Always tryna pave the way for women in a man’s world
But life happened, house, kids, two cars, husband hits the jar,
Checks that don’t go very far now
Now she ain’t making changes, she keeps her mind on her wages
The only rattling cages are her own

Together We Cry [X4]

There’s so much sad gonna flood the ocean
We’re all in tears for a world that’s broken

Together We Cry

There comes a time when every bird has to fly
At some point every rose has to die
It’s hard to let your children go, leave home, where they go, who knows?
Gettin’ drunk, gettin’ stoned all alone
Teach a man to fish, feed a man for life
Show your kids the truth, and hope they never lie
Instead of reading in a letter that they’ve gone to something better
Bet you’re sorry now, I won’t be coming home tonight

I’m sick of looking for those heroes in the sky
To teach us how to fly
Together we cry, we cry, we cry

Together We Cry
Together We Cry

there’s so much sad gonna flood the ocean
With all the tears from a world that’s broken

Together We Cry [4x]

 

 BEFORE THE WORST 

Sumber lirik TLLB
It’s been a while since the two of us talked
Lama sudah terakhir kali kita bicara

About a week since the day that you walked
Sekitar seminggu sejak kepergianmu

Knowing things would never be the same
Sama-sama tahu segalanya takkan pernah sama

With your empty heart and mine full of pain
Dengan hatimu yang kosong dan hatiku penuh luka

So explain to me, how it came to this
Maka jelaskan padaku, bagaimana bisa begini

Take it back to the night we kissed
Putarlah kembali ke malam kita berciuman

It was Dublin city on a Friday night
Kota Dublin malam Sabtu

With vodkas and coke, I was Guinness all night
Dengan vodka dan coke, kunikmati Guinness sepanjang malam

We were sitting with our backs against the world
Kita duduk memunggungi dunia

Saying things that we thought but never heard
Ungkapkan sesuatu yang kita pikirkan tapi tak pernah kita dengar

Oh, who would have thought it would end up like this?
Oh, siapa mengira kan berakhir begini?

Where everything we talked about is gone
Segala yang kita bicarakan hilang musnah

And the only chance we have of moving on
Dan satu-satunya kesempatan kita untuk melupakan

Is trying to take it back before it all went wrong
Adalah berusaha memutar kembali ke saat sebelum semuanya jadi salah

III
Before the worst, before we met
Sebelum yang terburuk, sebelum kita jumpa

Before our hearts decide
Sebelum hati kita memutuskan

It’s time to love again
Ini waktunya tuk mencinta lagi

Before too late, before too long
Sebelum terlambat, sebelum terlalu lama

Let’s try to take it back
Mari kita coba tuk memutar kembali

Before it all went wrong
Sebelum semuanya jadi salah

There was a time, that we’d stay up all night
Ada saatnya, kita begadang sepanjang malam

Best friends, yeah, talking ’til the daylight
Sahabat, yeah, berbincang hingga pagi menjelang

Took the joys alongside the pain
Menikmati bahagia sekaligus nestapa

With not much to lose but so much to gain
Sedikit rugi dan begitu banyak untungnya

Are you hearing me? ‘Cause I don’t wanna miss
Apakah kau mendengarku? Karena tak ingin kulewatkan

That you would drift on memory bliss
Bahwa kau kan terombang-ambing di kebahagiaan kenangan

It was Grafton Street on a rainy night
Di jalan Grafton di malam saat turun hujan

I was down on one knee and you were mine for life
Aku bersimpuh dan kau milikku seumur hidup

We were thinking we would never be apart
Kita berpikir takkan pernah berpisah

With your name tattooed across my heart
Dengan namamu tertato di hatiku

Oh, who would have thought it would end up like this?
Oh, siapa mengira kita kan berakhir seperti ini?

Where everything we talked about is gone
Segala yang kita bicarakan hilang musnah

And the only chance we have of moving on
Dan satu-satunya kesempatan kita untuk melupakan

Is trying to take it back before it all went wrong
Adalah berusaha memutar kembali ke saat sebelum semuanya jadi salah

Back to III

If the clouds don’t clear
Jika mendung tak juga menyingkir

Then we’ll rise above it, we’ll rise above it
Maka kita kan terbang di atasnya

Heaven’s gate is so near
Gerbang langit begitu dekat

Come walk with me through
Ayo ikutlah bersamaku

Just like we used to, just like we used to
Seperti dulu, seperti dulu

Let’s take it back
Mari kita putar kembali

Before it all went wrong
Sebelum semuanya jadi salah

Back to III

Let’s try to take it back
Mari kita coba putar kembali

Before it all went wrong 
Sebelum semuanya jadi salah

 TALK YOU DOWN

Sumber, silahkan bisa klik ini 

I can feel the colour running
As it’s fading from my face
Try to speak but nothing’s coming
Nothing I could say to make you stay

Grabbed your suitcase, called a taxi
It’s 3 AM, now where you gonna go?
Gonna stay with friends in London
And that’s all I get to know

Just a cigarette gone
No, you couldn’t’ be that far
I’m driving my car to where I hope you are
Maybe I can talk you down
Maybe I can talk you down

Oh, we’re standing on a tiny ledge
Before this goes over the edge
Gonna use my heart and not my head
And try to open up your eyes
This is relationship suicide

‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.

Taking shortcuts through the alleys
While you’re racing through my mind
Cops can chase but they won’t catch me
Not before I get to speak my mind
If there’s still time

Just a cigarette gone
No, you couldn’t be that far
I’m driving my car to where I hope you are
Maybe I can talk you down
Maybe I can talk you down

Oh, we’re standing on a tiny ledge
Before this goes over the edge
Gonna use my heart and not my head
And try to open up your eyes
This is relationship suicide

‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.

We’re standing on a tiny ledge
Before this goes over the edge
Gonna use my heart and not my head, oh.
We’re standing on a tiny ledge
Before this goes over the edge
Gonna use my heart and not my head.

Just a cigarette gone
No, you couldn’t be that far
I’m driving my car to where I hope you are
Maybe I can talk you down
Maybe I can talk you down

Oh, we’re standing on a tiny ledge
Before this goes over the edge
Gonna use my heart and not my head
And try to open up your eyes
This is relationship suicide

‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.
‘Cause if you go, I go.

 

 THE MAN WHO CAN’T BE MOVED – THE SCRIPT

Sumber, silahkan bisa di klik ini 

 

Going back to the corner
Kembali ke sudut (jalan) itu
where I first saw you
Di mana aku pertama bertemu denganmu
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag
(Aku) ‘kan berkemah dalam kantong tidurku
I’m not gonna move
Aku takkan pergi

Got some words on cardboard
Kutulis kata-kata di kertas karton
Got your picture in my hand
Kugenggam fotomu di tanganku
Saying, “If you see this girl
Tertulis, “Jika Anda melihat gadis ini 
can you tell her where I am”
bisakah kau katakan padanya dimana diriku”

Some try to hand me money
Beberapa orang mencoba memberiku uang
They don’t understand
Mereka tak mengerti
I’m not broke
Aku bukan orang bangkrut
I’m just a broken hearted man
Aku hanya pria yang patah hati

I know it makes no sense
Aku tahu ini tak masuk akal 
But what else can I do
Tapi apalagi yang bisa kulakukan
How can I move on
Bagaimana bisa kulanjutkan hidupku 
when I’m still in love with you
Jika aku masih mencintaimu

CHORUS
‘Cause if one day you wake up
Karna jika suatu hari kau terbangun
and find that you’re missing me
dan merasa rindu padaku
And your heart starts to wonder
Dan hatimu mulai bertanya-tanya 
where on this earth I could be
dimanakah diriku
I’m thinking maybe you’d come back here
Kupikir mungkin kau kan kembali ke sini 
to the place that we’d meet
ke tempat dulu biasa kita bertemu
And you’d see me waiting for you
Dan kau kan melihatku menunggumu 
on the corner of the street
di sudut jalan ini
So I’m not moving
Maka aku takkan pergi
I’m not moving
Aku takkan pergi

Policeman says, “Son you can’t stay here”
Polisi berkata, “Nak kau tak boleh di sini”
I said, “There’s someone I’m waiting for
Kujawab, “Aku sedang menunggu seseorang 
if it’s a day, a month, a year!
entah sehari, sebulan, setahun!”

Gotta stand my ground even if it rains or snows
Takkan pergi meskipun hujan atau salju turun
If she changes her mind
Jika dia berubah pikiran 
This is the first place she will go
Inilah tempat pertama yang kan dia datangiOh
Oh

CHORUS

People talk about the guy who’s waiting on a girl
Orang membicarakan lelaki yang sedang menunggu seorang gadis

There are no holes in his shoes but a big hole in his world
Sepatunya tak robek, tapi hatinya terluka
Maybe I’ll get famous as the man who can’t be moved
Mungkin aku kan terkenal sebagai pria yang tak mau disuruh pergi
And maybe you won’t mean to but you’ll see me on the news
Dan mungkin tanpa sengaja engkau kau melihatku di berita
And you’ll come running to the corner
Dan kau kan datang ke sudut ini 
’cause you know it’s just for you
karena kau tahu semua ini untukmu
I’m the man who can’t be moved
Akulah pria yang tak mau disuruh pergi
I’m the man who can’t be moved
Akulah pria yang tak mau disuruh pergi

CHORUS (2x)

Going back to the corner
Kembali ke sudut (jalan) itu
where I first saw you
Di mana aku pertama bertemu denganmu
Gonna camp in my sleeping bag
(Aku) ‘kan berkemah dalam kantong tidurku
I’m not gonna move
Aku takkan pergi

 

BREAKEVEN – THE SCRIPT

Sumber, silahkan klik ini

 

I‘m still alive but I’m barely breathing
Masihku bernyawa tapi sulitku bernafas

Just prayed to a God that I don’t believe in
Hanya kuberdoa pada Tuhan yang tak pernah kupercaya 

‘Cause I got time while she got freedom
Karena kupunya waktu saat dia dapatkan kebebasan

‘Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even
Karna di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

Her best days will be some of my worst
Hari-hari terbaiknya kan jadi hari terburukku

She finally met a man that’s gonna put her first
Akhirnya dia berjumpa seorang pria yang kan memujanya

While I’m wide awake, she has no trouble sleeping
Di saat sulit kupejamkan mata, tiada sulit baginya tuk terlelap

‘Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even, even, no
Karena di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you?
Apa yang harus kulakukan jika bagian terbaik dariku selalu dirimu?

And what am I supposed to say when I’m all choked up and you’re okay?
Dan apa yang harus kukatakan saat aku tercekik dan kau baik-baik saja?

I’m falling to pieces, yeah
Aku luluh lantak

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

They say bad things happen for a reason
Mereka bilang kesedihan terjadi karena suatu alasan

But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
Tapi tiada kata bijak kan hentikan luka ini

‘Cause she’s moved on while I’m still grieving
Karena hidupnya tlah bahagia saat aku masih merana

And when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even, even, no
Dan di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you?
Apa yang harus kulakukan jika bagian terbaik dariku selalu dirimu?

And what am I supposed to say when I’m all choked up and you’re okay?
Dan apa yang harus kukatakan saat aku tercekik dan kau baik-baik saja?

I’m falling to pieces, yeah
Aku luluh lantak

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

(One’s still in love while the other one’s leaving)
(Aku masih cinta sedangkan kau tlah berlalu)

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

(‘Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even)
(Karena di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja)

You got his heart and my heart and none of the pain
Kau dapatkan hatinya dan hatiku dan tiada kau rasakan derita

You took your suitcase, I took the blame
Kau bawa kopermu, aku yang harus disalahkan

Now I’m tryin’ make sense of what little remains, oh
Kini kucoba pahami yang masih tersisa

‘Cause you left me with no love and no love to my name
Karena kau tinggalkan aku tanpa cinta dan tanpa cinta pada namaku

I’m still alive but I’m barely breathing
Masihku bernyawa tapi sulitku bernafas

Just prayed to a God that I don’t believe in
Hanya kuberdoa pada Tuhan yang tak pernah kupercaya 

‘Cause I got time while she got freedom
Karena kupunya waktu saat dia dapatkan kebebasan

‘Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even
Karna di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

No it don’t break, no, it don’t break even, no
Tidak tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you?
Apa yang harus kulakukan jika bagian terbaik dariku selalu dirimu?

And what am I supposed to say when I’m all choked up and you’re okay?
Dan apa yang harus kukatakan saat aku tercekik dan kau baik-baik saja?

I’m falling to pieces, yeah
Aku luluh lantak

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

(One’s still in love while the other one’s leaving)
(Aku masih cinta sedangkan kau tlah berlalu)

I’m falling to pieces
Aku luluh lantak

(‘Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don’t break even)
(Karena di saat terluka tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja)

Oh, it don’t break even, no
Oh, tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

Oh, it don’t break even, no
Oh, tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

Oh, it don’t break even, no
Oh, tak mungkin hati kan baik-baik saja

RUSTY HALO – THE SCRIPT

Sumber, silahkan klik ini 

It’s been a long time coming
Ye it’s been a long time coming
But you know you had it coming
You know you had it coming

Everyone’s running from something but we don’t know when it’s coming
So we keep running and running

Now I’m looking up the bible tryna find a Loophole
Yeah I’m living for revival, dying for a new soul
Now there’s no light to guide me on my way home
Now there’s no time to shine my rusty halo

It’s been a long time coming
Yeah, it’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming
Been so long but I gotta Shine my Rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo

Now I’m running for the light in the tunnel but it’s just the train
Yeah I’m looking for the right type of pleasure but all I find is pain oh
Now there’s no light to guide me on my way home
Now there’s no time to shine my rusty halo

It’s been a long time coming
Yeah, it’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming
Been so long but I gotta Shine my Rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo

It’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming

I gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo
Gotta shine my rusty halo

[2x]
Everyone’s running from something but we don’t know when it’s coming
So we keep running and running

It’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming
It’s been a long time coming

 

 THE END WHERE I BEGIN – THE SCRIPT

Sumber, silahkan klik ini 

Sometimes tears say all there is to say
Sometimes your first scars won’t ever fade away
Tried to break my heart
Well it’s broke
Tried to hang me high
Well I’m choked
Wanted rain on me
Well I’m soaked
Soaked to the skin

It’s the end where I begin
It’s the end where I begin

Sometimes we don’t learn from our mistakes
Sometimes we’ve no choice but to walk away, away
Tried to break my heart
Well it’s broke
Tried to hang me high
Well I’m choked
Wanted rain on me
Well I’m soaked
Soaked to the skin

It’s the end where I begin
It’s the end where I begin

Now I’m alive
and my ghosts are gone
I’ve shed all the pain
I’ve been holding on
The cure for a heart
Is to move along, is to move along
So move along
[X3]
What don’t kill a heart
Only makes it strong

It’s the End where I
End where I
End where I begin

Sometimes we don’t learn from our mistakes
Sometimes we’ve no choice but to walk away, away

 

 FALL FOR ANYTHING 

Sumber, silahkan klik ini

Girl that brings you down, down, down

Don’t give yourself away
Don’t live your life that way
Of course he’s gonna say anything you want
Then leave quicker than he came
Now you’ve got yourself to blame
Don’t put yourself back in the fire again

It’s the same damn things you’re so quick to believe
You do it over and over again
And it’s the same mistakes that I’m watching you weave
You do it over and over again
So before they bring you down

You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything
You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything

Girl that brings you down, down, down

Please don’t be so naïve, don’t wait ’til your heart bleeds
Love wasn’t built for speed, listen to me girl
He keeps fuckin’ with your head, tryna get you into bed
And in the morning you’ll just hate yourself

It’s the same damn things you’re so quick to believe
You do it over and over again
And it’s the same mistakes that I’m watching you make
You do it over and over again and over again
So before they bring you down

You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything
You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything

Girl that brings you down, down, down

[3x]
And you give until there’s nothing to give
Until there’s nothing to give,
until there’s nothing to give…

Before they break you down

You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything
You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything
You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything
You gotta stand for something or you’ll fall for anything

Before they bring you down, down, down
Girl they’ll bring you down, down, down

 

 

IF YOU SEE KAY 

Sumber, silahkan klik ini 

I
(2x)
If you see my friend
Jika kau bertemu temanku

Doesn’t matter where or when
Tak peduli dimana atau kapan

Tell me if you see Kay
Katakan padaku jika kau bertemu Kay

She said I Won the battle but I lost the war
Dia bilang kumenangkan pertempuran tapi aku kalah perang

And now my head is sore
Dan kini sakit kepalaku 

And If I try to sail back in
Dan jika kucoba tuk berlayar kembali

She’s gonna push me from the shore
Dia kan mendorongku dari pantai

Now I won’t ever get the time of day
Kini aku takkan pernah dapatkan perhatiannya

No way, no way, no
Tak mungkin

Not for what I said but for what I didn’t say
Bukan karena yang kukatakan tapi karena  yang tak kukatakan

What I didn’t say, so
Yang kukatakan

III
If you see Kay
Jika kau bertemu Kay

Will you tell her that I love her
Maukah kau memberitahunya bahwa aku mencintainya

And if you see Kay
Dan jika kau bertemu Kay

Let her know I want her back
Beritahu dia kuingin dia kembali

If she listens, say I’m missing
Jika dia mau mendengarkan, katakan aku rindu

Everything about her
Segala tentangnya

Make sure you say I’m sweet FA without her
Pastikan kau bilang aku tak berguna tanpanya

If you see Kay
Jika kau bertemu Kay

Back to I

She got me saying sorry through the door
Dia membuatku minta maaf untuk sikap yang tak mutu

She don’t care anymore
Dia tak peduli lagi

She says it’s too late now
Dia bilang terlambat sudah

Should have thought of this before
Harusnya aku tlah memikirkan ini 

But I ain’t gonna take this as defeat
Tapi takkan kuanggap ini sebagai kekalahan

No way, no way, no
Tidak

‘Cause I’m gonna shout it out to everyone I,
Karena kan kuteriakkan kepada semuanya orang

Every one I meet
Semua orang yang kujumpai

Back to III

Now I’m sitting here in disbelief
Kini aku duduk di sini sambil tak percaya

At how it truly broke my heart to have to watch her leave
Betapa hancur hatiku harus melihatnya pergi

But she was torn between what she wants and what she needs
Tapi dia bingung antara keinginan dan kebutuhannya

They say you love someone enough you gotta set them free
Mereka bilang jika kau mencintai seseorang kau harus membebaskannya

See she was born to leave this town behind
Lihat, dia lahir untuk tinggalkan kota ini

Knew the truth but still she looked me in the eyes and lied
Tahu kenyataannya tapi masih saja dia menatap mataku dan berdusta

Saying it’s time to cut the ties
Dan berkata ini saatnya tuk putuskan ikatan

Time to say goodbye, so she left
Saatnya tuk ucapkan selamat tinggal, maka dia pun pergi

But she never never left my, never never left my mind
Tapi dia tak pernah tinggalkan benakku

Back to III
Back to I (2x)

 I’M YOURS – THE SCRIPT

Sumber TLLB

My favorite video:

 

You touched these tired eyes of mine
Kau sentuh mataku yang letih ini

And map my face out line by line
Dan usap guratan-guratan di wajahku

And somehow growing old feels fine
Dan entah bagaimana menjadi tua jadi tak menakutkan

I listen close for I’m not smart
Kudengarkan dengan seksama karena aku tak pandai

You wrap your thoughts in works of art
Kau balut pikiranmu dalam karya seni

And they’re hanging on the walls of my heart
Dan itu semua bergelantungan di dinding-dinding hatiku

CHORUS
I may not have the softest touch
Mungkin sentuhanku bukanlah yang terlembut

I May not say the words as much
Mungkin aku tak pandai bicara

And though I may not look like much
Dan meski mungkin wajahku tiada mempesona

I’m yours
Aku ini kekasihmu

And though my edges maybe rough
Dan meski ujungku mungkin kasar

I never feel I’m quite enough
Aku tak pernah merasa puas

I may not seem like very much
Aku mungkin tak pantas

But I’m yours
Tapi aku ini kekasihmu

You healed these scars over time
Kau sembuhkan luka ini

Embraced my soul you loved my mind
Kau dekap jiwaku, kau cintai pikiranku

You’re the only angel in my life
Kaulah satu-satunya bidadari dalam hidupku

The day news came my best friend died
Datang berita, sahabatku meninggal dunia

My knees went weak and you saw me cry
Lututku jadi lemah dan kau melihatku menangis

Say I’m still the soldier in your eyes
Katakan aku masih tentara di matamu

CHORUS
I may not have the softest touch
Mungkin sentuhanku bukanlah yang terlembut

I May not say the words as much
Mungkin aku tak pandai bicara

And though I may not look like much
Dan meski mungkin wajahku tiada mempesona

I’m yours
Aku ini kekasihmu

And though my edges maybe rough
Dan meski ujungku mungkin kasar

I never feel I’m quite enough
Aku tak pernah merasa puas

I may not seem like very much
Aku mungkin tak pantas

But I’m yours
Tapi aku ini kekasihmu

I may not have the softest touch
Mungkin sentuhanku bukan yang terlembut

I may not say the words as much
Mungkin aku tak pandai bicara

I know I don’t fit in that much
Kutahu aku sama sekali tak pantas

But I’m yours
Tapi aku ini kekasihmu

 ANYBODY THERE

Sumber azlyrics

My head is saying no
But my heart keeps giving in
So hard to let it go
When it’s there under my skin

Well if this is the face of a sinner
And if heaven is only for winners
Well I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there

Thought I’d let it slide
But it’s me that’s slipping in
Thought that I’d go for a ride
Before this crash I’m dying in

Well if I’m judged on the life I’ve been living
And if heaven is not so forgiving
Well I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there
I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there

My head is saying
But my heart keeps giving in
So hard to let it go
When it’s there under my skin

Well if I’m judged on the life I’ve been living
And if heaven is not so forgiving
Well I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there
I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there
Oh, I don’t care ‘cos I won’t know anybody there

Is there anybody there [X3]

Thank you, The Script 🙂

 

With Love,

Leave a Reply

