10 RULES FOR HAPPY DAY

  1. Today i will not strike back, ifย  someone is rude, ifย  someone is impatient, ifย  someone is unkind, i will not respondin a like manner.
  2. Today i will ask God to bless my “enemy.”ย  If someone across, someone who treats me harshly i will quitly ask God to bless that individual.ย  I understand “enemy” could be a family member, neighbour, c0-worker, or strager.
  3. Today i will be carefull about what i say… i will carefully choose and guard my words being certain that i do not spread gossip.
  4. Today i will go to extra mile… i will find ways to help share the burden of another person.
  5. Today, i will forgive… i will forgive any hurts or my way.
  6. Today i will do something nice for someone, but i will do it in secret, i will reach out anonymously and bless the life or another.
  7. Today i will treat other the way i wish to be treated, i will practice the garden rule “DO UNTO THE OTHERS AS I WOULD HAVE THEM DO UNTO ME” with everyone i encounter.
  8. Today i will raise the spirits of someone who discouraged.ย  My smile ๐Ÿ™‚ My words,ย  My expression of support can makethe difference to someone who is wrestling with life.
  9. Today i wil nurture my body. i will eat less… i will eat only healthy foods, i will thanks God for my body.
  10. TODAY, i will grow spiritually, i will spend a little more time in prayers.ย  Today, i will begin reading something spiritual or inspirational.ย  I will find a quiet place (at some point during this day) and listen to God’s voice……
Leave a Reply

